Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Atlantic Equities
Kunaal Malde k.malde@atlantic-equities.com 44.20.7382.2900
Autonomous Research LLP
Kenneth Suchoski, CFA ksuchoski@autonomous.com 646.561.6257
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Kupferberg Jason.kupferberg@baml.com 646.855.1961
Barclays Capital Inc.
Ramsey El-Assal ramsey.el-assal@barclays.com 212.284.4649
Bernstein
Harshita Rawat harshita.rawat@bernstein.com 212.969.6228
Citi Investment Research (US)
Ashwin Shirvaikar ashwin.shirvaikar@citi.com 212.816.0822
Cowen & Co., LLC
George Mihalos george.mihalos@cowen.com 646.562.1360
Credit Suisse
Timothy Chiodo timothy.chiodo@credit-suisse.com 415.249.7921
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.
Bryan Keane bryan.keane@db.com 415.617.4246
Evercore ISI Institutional Equities
David Togut david.togut@evercoreisi.com 212.497.0865
Exane BNP Paribas
Thomas Poutrieux thomas.poutrieux@exanebnpparibas.com +33.1.42.99.84.13
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
Tien-Tsin Huang tien-tsin.huang@jpmorgan.com 212.622.6632
Jefferies
Trevor Williams twilliams@jefferies.com 415.229.1546
Jon. Berenberg, Glossler & Co.
Tammy Qiu tammy.qiu@berenberg.com 44.20.3465.2673
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.
Vasu Govil govilv@kbw.com 212.887.7736
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Josh Beck jbeck@key.com 503.821.3878
Loop Capital
Hal Goetsch hal.goetsch@loopcapital.com 857.444.4293
Mizuho Securities USA LLC
Dan Dolev dan.dolev@mizuhogroup.com 646.949.9599
MoffettNathanson
Lisa Ellis lisa@moffettnathanson.com 212.916.2660
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC
James Faucette james.faucette@morganstanley.com 212.296.5771
Morningstar Research Services
Brett Horn brett.horn@morningstar.com 312.384.5440
Northcoast Research
Kartik Mehta kartik.mehta@northcoastresearch.com 216.468.6908
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc
Dominick Gabriele, CFA dominick.gabriele@opco.com 212.667.7217
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
John Davis john.k.davis@raymondjames.com 727.567.2510
RBC Capital Markets (Canada)
Daniel Perlin daniel.perlin@rbccm.com 410.625.6130
Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.
David Koning dkoning@rwbaird.com 414.298.7494
Rosenblatt Securities
Sean Horgan shorgan@rblt.com 212.607.3162
Stephens Inc.
Charles Nabhan charles.nabhan@stephens.com 617.319.9693
Susquehanna Financial Group, LLLP
James Friedman james.friedman@sig.com 212.514.4739
Truist Securities (SunTrust Robinson Humphrey)
Andrew Jeffrey andrew.jeffrey@truist.com 415.217.6807
UBS Securities
Rayna Kumar rayna.kumar@ubs.com 212.713.9722
Wedbush Securities
Moshe Katri moshe.katri@wedbush.com 212.938.9947
Wells Fargo Securities
Jeff Cantwell, CFA cantwell@wellsfargo.com 646.309.8866
William Blair & Company
Bob Napoli bnapoli@williamblair.com 312.364.8496
Wolfe Research
Darrin Peller dpeller@wolferesearch.com 646.582.9310

FIS is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding FIS's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of FIS or its management. FIS does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Shareholder Tools